News from the German Province

You can find older News items in our archive.

On August 22, 2013 the 33 delegates of the German Province elected the Province Leadership under the presidency of our General Superior, Sister Sherrey Murphy.

Sister M. Herbertis Lubek was elected as the Provincial Superior.
The new Provincial Vicaress became Sister M. Hiltrud Vacker.
The new Provincial Councillers are Sister M. Otgundis Aagten, Sister M. Verelda Tepe and Sister M. Reinlind Böcker.

In September in the Chapter of  Affairs the delegates will discuss and decide the Focus and the Tasks for the Sisters in the German Province for the next four years.



More Photos